Händler

Albiez Schuhhaus AG Kirchweg 1 5415 Nussbaumen W: www.albiez-schuhe.ch
Atelier Brigitta Bahnhofstrasse 8 3360 Herzogenbuchsee
Bag Store St. Galler-Str. 18 8500 Frauenfeld W: www.bag-store.ch
Bieri Accessoires AG Lintheschergasse 13 8001 Zürich W: www.bieriaccess.ch
Bossa Nova Waldstätterstrasse 5 6003 Luzern W: www.bossanova.ch
Boutique Ambiente Bärenplatz 2 3177 Laupen
Carlo's Express Grünaustrasse 22 9470 Buchs
Clever + Art Trends Dorfstrasse 16 3550 Langnau W: www.cleverundart.ch
Der Schuhladen by Ursi Zürcherstrasse 2 8903 Birmensdorf W: www.der-schuhladen.ch
Dolitheya Rue Louis De Savoie 67 1110 Morges W: www.dolitheya.ch
Drugstore One Rathausstrasse 42 8570 Weinfelden W: www.american-drugstore.ch
ecla Poststrasse 23 7000 Chur
EinzigArt Zürcherstrasse 173 8500 Frauenfeld W: www.einzigart-frauenfeld.ch
Fischli Lederwaren Kasernenstrasse 7 8180 Bülach
Haberer Schuh AG Hauptstrasse 48 8280 Kreuzlingen W: www.haberer.ch
Hermes GmbH Bielstrasse 21 3250 Lyss W: www.hermes-lyss.ch
Hofstetter Lederwaren Bahnhofstrasse 20 6300 Zug W: www.hofstetter-leder.opd.ch
Iff Schuhkultur AG Fenkernstrasse 3 6010 Kriens W: www.iff-schuhkultur.ch
Klarer AG Hauptgasse 10 9050 Appenzell W: www.klarer-ag.ch
Kreativ Atelier Hauptstrasse 7 8355 Aadorf
Küng Andreas Hauptstrasse 20 5200 Brugg W: www.lederkueng.ch
Le petit Truc Alte Landstrasse 17 8942 Oberrieden
Leder Berlinger Im Städtli 23 8730 Uznach W: www.leder-berlinger-sport.ch
Leder Koller AG Neugasse 11 9400 Rorschach W: www.lederkoller.blogspot.ch
Leder Locher AG Neugutstrasse 60 8306 Wallisellen W: www.leder-locher.ch
Leder Locher AG Vordergasse 78 8200 Schaffhausen W: www.leder-locher.ch
Leder Locher AG Einkaufszentrum Glatt 8301 Glattzentrum W: www.leder-locher.ch
Leder Locher AG Neugutstrasse 60 8304 Wallisellen W: www.leder-locher.ch
Leder Locher AG Baarstrasse 22 6300 Zug W: www.leder-locher.ch
Leder Locher AG Marktgasse 52 8400 Winterthur W: www.leder-locher.ch
Leder Locher AG Schwanenplatz 6004 Luzern W: www.leder-locher.ch
Leder Locher AG Münsterhof 18/19 8001 Zürich W: www.leder-locher.ch
Leder Locher AG Im Uschter 77 8610 Uster
Leder Locher AG Spisergasse 12 9004 St. Gallen W: www.leder-locher.ch
Leder Locher AG Gerbergasse 66 4001 Basel W: www.leder-locher.ch
Leder-Asper AG Stadelhoferstrasse 33 8001 Zürich
Leder-Paradies Baslerstrasse 3 5330 Bad Zurzach W: www.lederparadies.ch
Lederschmid AG Kapellgasse 5 6004 Luzern W: www.lederschmid.ch
Lederschmid AG Mythen Center 6438 Ibach W: www.lederschmid.ch
Lederschmid AG Rail City 6002 Luzern W: www.lederschmid.ch
Lederschmid AG Emmen Center 6032 Emmenbrücke W: www.lederschmid.ch
Lederwaren Stauffer Bahnhofstrasse 29 6403 Küssnacht A. Rigi W: www.lederwaren-stauffer.ch
Linea Roth Stadtstrasse 9 6204 Sempach W: www.roth-sempach.ch
LOEB AG Spitalgasse 47-51 3011 Bern W: www.loeb.ch
M. Müller Parkett & Bodenbeläge Hinterdorfstrasse 10 9524 Zuzwil W: www.muellerparkett.ch
Märtplatz-Mode GmbH Schulgasse 11 4460 Gelterkinden BL W: maertplatzmode.ch
Mode DORelle AG Grubplatz 12 9220 Bischofszell W: www.modedorelle.ch
Mode Sopresa AG Schulstrasse 6 8570 Weinfelden
Mode Weber AG Bahnhofplatz 17 9630 Wattwil W: www.modeweber.ch
Modestern Alte Birmenstorferstrasse 1 5442 Fislisbach W: www.modestern.ch
Nouveautés Ammann Wiesenstrasse 18 4900 Langenthal W: www.n-ammann.ch
Pelletteria Vita Hauptstrasse 29 4242 Laufen
Peter Keck AG Oetenbachgasse 15 8001 Zürich W: www.keckag.ch
Power Line Hauptstrasse 56 8840 Einsiedeln
Reusser Innendekorationen AG Bärenplatz 4 3076 Worb W: www.reusser-ag.ch
Rüegg Schuhhaus Dorfstrasse 60 8630 Rüti W: www.schuhe-rueegg.ch
Ruma GmbH Bahnhofstrasse 57 9470 Buchs
Scabello untere Bahnhofstrasse 28 9500 Wil
Scarpe di Gioia Landstrasse 81a 5430 Wettingen W: www.scarpedigioia.ch
Schue Laube Birchstrasse 2 8472 Seuzach W: www.schue-laube.ch
Schuhhaus Wehntal Regensbergstrasse 4 8157 Dielsdorf
Schweizer Heimatwerk Schneidergasse 2 4051 Basel W: www.heimatwerk.ch
Schweizer Heimatwerk Uraniastrasse 1 8001 Zürich W: www.heimatwerk.ch
Step by Step Stadtplatz 21 3270 Aarberg
The House of Bags Der Schweizer Online Shop Für Designertaschen 8048 Zürich W: www.thehouseofbags.ch
Theater Boutique Hirschengraben 7 6003 Luzern
Walter Brugger GmbH Luzernstrasse 80 6102 Malters W: www.brugger-boden-bett.ch
Wehrli-Visit Metro Shop 5400 Baden W: www.wehrli-visit.ch
Wöhrle AG Kasinostrasse 17 5000 Aarau W: www.leder-waren.ch
Wöhrle AG Lederwaren Vordere Hauptgasse 9 4800 Zofingen W: www.leder-waren.ch